Our mission :

provide you with unbeatable translations and language services at the best price

An innovative and experienced
translation agency

In 2006, after working for several years at her father’s translation agency, Karine Karakostopoulos decided to open up her own agency, Kalliopé. Relying on her own extensive experience and on new technologies, she streamlined the translation process and developed a global network of translators. Kalliopé now offers high quality translations at competitive prices, is recognised as an expert in the language sector, and has built up an impressive client base.

Specialised translators

Kalliopé is a global network of more than 650 translators, who all translate into their native languages and specialise in different sectors: luxury, legal, financial, tourism, communication, medical, new technologies, etc. To ensure the highest standard of translation, Kalliopé carefully selects translators whose profiles match the client’s requirements.

Experienced project managers

The Kalliopé project managers are trained linguists. They manage their translation projects from beginning to end, acting as a single point of contact and guaranteeing the highest level of service to each and every one of our clients.

Recognised expertise

Over the past 10 years, Kalliopé has built up extensive experience in a wide range of sectors. From large corporate groups to SMEs, Kalliopé offers all its clients personalised solutions that fit their profiles.

more than 30,000

pages translated every year

8 million

words translated every year

100%

service: quality, responsiveness, communication, enthusiasm, experience

• 01 42 71 40 00
  •     

Présentation

« Notre mission : vous apporter une qualité de traduction et un service inégalés au meilleur coût. »

Karine Karakostopoulos, Fondatrice de Kalliopé

Une société de traductioninnovante et expérimentée

Après avoir travaillé plusieurs années dans la société de traduction de son père, Karine Karakostopoulos crée sa propre agence, Kalliopé, en 2006. Grâce aux nouvelles technologies et à son expérience, elle développe des méthodes efficaces et un réseau de traducteurs dans le monde entier. Grâce à des prestations de qualité adaptées à chaque client et à un prix juste, Kalliopé a aujourd’hui une expérience reconnue et des références multiples.

Des traducteursspécialistes

Kalliopé, c’est un réseau de plus de 650 traducteurs dans le monde entier. Chaque traducteur traduit dans sa langue maternelle tout en étant expert d’un domaine spécifique : luxe, juridique, financier, tourisme, communication, médical, nouvelles technologies. Pour chaque client, Kalliopé choisit méticuleusement les profils correspondants pour une traduction de qualité.

Des chefs de projets expérimentés

Linguistes de formation, les chefs de projets Kalliopé sont responsables des projets qu’ils conduisent de A à Z. Interlocuteurs uniques et dédiés, ils sont les garants de la qualité de service que nous offrons à chacun de nos clients.


Des expertisesreconnues

Depuis 10 ans, Kalliopé s’est forgée une expérience solide dans de nombreux domaines. Des grands groupes aux PME, Kalliopé propose à chacun des offres personnalisées qui répondent aux demandes des différents profils de clients.

+ de 30 000pages traduites chaque année

8 millionsde mots traduits chaque année

100%service : qualité, réactivité, écoute,
dynamisme, expérience...

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

FRANCE

35 rue des Archives, 75004 Paris
T +33 1 42 71 40 00 - F +33 9 72 12 19 90
info@kalliope.fr

SUISSE


T +41 22 519 07 44
info@kalliope-traduction.ch